Officers and Committee Chairs

PRESIDENT
Tom Hurley
Sheridan, WY  
307-763-1152
President@BowhuntersofWyoming.org 
VICE PRESIDENT
Joel Hoenk
Gillette, WY
307-257-4952
VicePresident@BowhuntersofWyoming.org 
TREASURER
Susan Barrett
Dayton, WY 82836
307-655-9405
Treasurer@BowhuntersofWyoming.org 
SECRETARY
Hannah Summers
Cheyenne, WY
907-350-4469
Secretary@BowhuntersofWyoming.org 
PAST PRESIDENT
Harvey Dalton 
Farson, WY 
307-389-3829
PastPresident@BowhuntersofWyoming.org 
NEWSLETTER EDITOR
Shelby Martin
Rock Springs, WY
307-350-0485
Editor@BowhuntersofWyoming.org 
CONVENTION
Dave Merrill
Riverton, WY
307-850-8051
rad.innovations@gmail.com
PUBLIC RELATIONS & SOCIAL MEDIA
Sam Davis
Sheridan, WY  
307-751-2849
dukedavis2121@icloud.com
LEGISLATIVE
Randy Burtis
Cheyenne, WY 
307-752-1089
rburtis1@gmail.com
WEBSITE
Matthew Gubanich
Lander, WY
240-917-9544
gubanich.matthew@gmail.com
BOWHUNTER OF YEAR CHAIR
Zach Dewitt
Sheridan, WY
307-751-2610
zdewitt08@gmail.com
EDUCATION
David Schaad
Pinedale, WY
307-630-1562
wdschaad@hotmail.com
MEMBERSHIP
Susan Barrett
Dayton, WY 
307-655-9405
bowhntwy@wavecom.net
Records Chair
Ron Niziolek
Cody, WY 
307-587-6168
boweditor@hotmail.com

District Representatives– click HERE for an area map


Area 1
Wayne Huhtala
Star Valley Ranch, WY
307-248-1300
Area1Rep@BowhuntersofWyoming.org

Area 5
Chad McKinney
Cheyenne, WY
307-321-5365
Area5Rep@BowhuntersofWyoming.org

Area 2
Jason Stafford
Cody, WY
307-250-0994
Area2Rep@BowhuntersofWyoming.org

Area 6
Amy Snyder
Riverton, WY 
307-855-5647
Area6Rep@BowhuntersofWyoming.org

Area 3
Tony Ostheimer
Gillette, WY 
307-751-4182
Area3Rep@BowhuntersofWyoming.org

Area 7
Glen Reed
Newcastle, WY
307-941-1370
Area7Rep@BowhuntersofWyoming.org

Area 4
Dave Baer
Mountain View, WY
307-782-7326
Area4Rep@BowhuntersofWyoming.org