Officers

Officers
PRESIDENT

Steve Martin
P.O. Box 1077
Kemmerer, WY 83101
307-350-0486
stmartin@wyoming.com
Committee Chairs
NEWSLETTER EDITOR
Michell Anderson
11 Burro Lane
Laramie, WY  82072
307-399-3628
michell.k.anderson@gmail.com

RECORDS
Eric Anderson
11 Burro Lane
Laramie, WY 82072
307-760-4448
eric.anderson.wy@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Harvey Dalton
P.O. Box 197
Farson, WY 82932
307-273-9997 H
307-389-3829 C
daltonh@wyoming.com
PUBLIC RELATIONS
Codee Augustin
1314 Marie Lane
Cheyenne, WY 82009
307-871-8098
dempsee19@gmail.com
CONVENTION
Harvey & Terry Dalton
P.O. Box 197
Farson, WY  82932
307-389-3829
daltonh@wyoming.com
TREASURER
Susan Barrett
P.O. Box 126
Dayton, WY 82836
307-655-9405
bowhntwy@wavecom.net
LEGISLATIVE
Randy Burtis
1512 27th Avenue S
Great Falls, MT 59405
307-752-1089
rburtis1@gmail.com
EDUCATION
Jeff Capron
608 9th Street
Cody, WY 82414
307-272-2740
wyobowhuntr@yahoo.com
SECRETARY
Joel Hoenk
74 Edison Avenue
Gillette, WY 82716
307-257-4952
jdhoenk@hotmail.com
BOWHUNTER OF YEAR
Sam Niziolek
12774 Hwy 59 N
Gillette, WY 82716
307-899-0834
elkoholic23@hotmail.com
WEB PAGE
Michell Anderson
11 Burro Lane
Laramie, WY  82072
307-399-3628
michell.k.anderson@gmail.com
PAST PRESIDENT
Jeff Capron
608 9th Street
Cody, WY 82414
307-272-2740
wyobowhuntr@yahoo.com
MEMBERSHIP
Susan Barrett
P.O. Box 126
Dayton, WY 82836
307-655-9405
bowhntwy@wavecom.net

 

District Representatives– click HERE for an area map

Area 1
Warren Hatcher
P. O. Box 362
LaBarge, WY 83123
307-386-9230
wlhatcher@union-tel.com
Area 5
Jim Mallon
2115 Phillips Place
Cheyenne, WY 82009
307-630-4083
jms76@aol.com
Area 2
Dan White
56 Appaloosa
Cody, WY 82414
307-250-0917
dwhite_ret@live.com
Area 6
Jake Konrath
P.O. Box 1273
Saratoga, WY  82331
307-710-7648
konrath900@yahoo.com
Area 3
Zach DeWitt
P.O. Box 976
Sheridan, WY 82801
307-751-2610
zdewitt08@gmail.com
Area 7
Glen Reed
31 Ridgecrest Drive
Newcastle, WY 82701
307-941-1370
spgr99@rtconnect.net
Area 4
Dave Baer
P.O. Box 498
Mountain View, WY 82939
307-782-7326
baerdavid7@gmail.com